Sponsored Resources

Ernst, Bobbie en de rest, Liedjes uit de dierentuin CD cover artwork

Ernst, Bobbie en de rest, Liedjes uit de dierentuin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 772486

Disk length: 38m 21s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ernst, Bobbie en de rest...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ernst, Bobbie en de rest 1 0:45
2. De blurkies 2:25
3. Ja, ja, ja, jarig 2:41
4. Met apen kun je lachen 2:28
5. Dieven in de dierentuin 2:36
6. We maken schoon 2:43
7. M'n kadootje is zoek 2:55
8. De dierentuin is dicht 2:10
9. Een ei 2:30
10. Ik ben verliefd 2:42
11. Zonder water kun je niet 2:15
12. We eten kippensoep met boerenkool 2:38
13. Als k me camoufleer 2:29
14. Ja, dan moet je huilen 3:37
15. De snuggertjes 3:00
16. Ernst, Bobbie en de rest 2 0:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ernst, Bobbie en de rest music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.