Sponsored Resources

Various, Einfach ausgezeichne CD cover artwork

Various, Einfach ausgezeichne

Audio CD

Disk ID: 778315

Disk length: 1h 2m 5s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Achtung fertig los 4:23
2. Krönung 3:11
3. Ganz genau 4:09
4. Surfin' USA 2:25
5. Jailhouse Rock 2:25
6. I'm WALKIN 2:02
7. Hit the road Jack 1:56
8. Respect 2:23
9. I am what I am 4:18
10. It's my life 4:03
11. Sing Hallelujah 4:03
12. Rhythm is a dancer 3:42
13. No milk today 2:54
14. Monday, Monday 3:18
15. California Dreamin' 2:39
16. San Francisco 2:58
17. Rock your Baby 3:19
18. Si Vadi via 4:05
19. Tu sei l'unica per me 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.