Sponsored Resources

Marc Johnson, Right Brain Patrol CD cover artwork

Marc Johnson, Right Brain Patrol

Audio CD

Disk ID: 202338

Disk length: 48m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marc Johnson...

Tracks & Durations

1. They Love Me Fifteen Feet Away 4:58
2. Batuki Burundi 3:54
3. Netcong On My Mind 4:20
4. Right Brain Patrol 5:34
5. Heru Nazel 5:07
6. Inside Four Walls 3:46
7. You 0:58
8. After You 4:42
9. Whispers 4:31
10. Log O' Rhythm 3:30
11. Light In Your Eye 2:25
12. The Call 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marc Johnson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.