Sponsored Resources

Ernst, Bobbie en de rest, Liedjes van het Kastel CD cover artwork

Ernst, Bobbie en de rest, Liedjes van het Kastel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2043002

Disk length: 39m 10s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ernst, Bobbie en de rest...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ernst, Bobbie en de rest 0:42
2. Wachten duurt zo lang 2:23
3. O.nee 2:39
4. Hee Hallo 2:32
5. Waar is-ie nou weer 2:34
6. Fit** 2:46
7. Wij komen op voor de dieren** 2:22
8. Post 2:33
9. Twijfel 2:35
10. Verhuizen 2:59
11. Terug in de tijd 2:43
12. Etiquette 2:55
13. Vogels*** 2:39
14. Kasteel 2:44
15. Zeg, waar is de Champagne 3:36
16. Ernst bobbie en de rest 0:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ernst, Bobbie en de rest music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.