Sponsored Resources

Ethan Daniel Davidson, Alaska 11 North CD cover artwork

Ethan Daniel Davidson, Alaska 11 North

Audio CD

Disk ID: 113772

Disk length: 59m (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ethan Daniel Davidson...

Tracks & Durations

1. True Tale Of S.E. 4:51
2. Saskatoon 4:26
3. Malheur Cattle Ranch Blues 5:49
4. The Cost of the Land of the Free 6:42
5. Sweet Sister 4:50
6. I Shall Be Free 7:24
7. Unlucky In Love 7:52
8. The Man Who Couldn't Cry/On Sweet Nuthin 8:09
9. Southern Ocean 8:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ethan Daniel Davidson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.