Sponsored Resources

Franz Liszt, Années de pèlerinage: Italie CD cover artwork

Franz Liszt, Années de pèlerinage: Italie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1964228

Disk length: 57m 7s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1975

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Franz Liszt...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sposalizio 7:38
2. Il penseroso 3:59
3. Canzonetta del Salvator Rosa 2:52
4. Sonetto del Petrarca no.47 5:54
5. Sonetto del Petrarca no.104 5:32
6. Sonetto del Petrarca no.123 6:32
7. Gondoliera 5:33
8. Des heiligen Franziskus von Assisi Vogelpredikt10:12
9. Der heilige Franziskus von Paula über die Wogen schreitend 8:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Franz Liszt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.