Sponsored Resources

Evabritt Strandberg, Evabritt Strandberg Sjunger Brel CD cover artwork

Evabritt Strandberg, Evabritt Strandberg Sjunger Brel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 104830

Disk length: 49m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Evabritt Strandberg...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jag vet nästan inget alls 3:42
2. Marieke 4:14
3. Knokke Le-Zoute 4:54
4. Min älskade 5:20
5. Amsterdam 3:24
6. Du får inte gå 5:38
7. Det doftar öl 3:45
8. Fernand 4:52
9. Begravningstango 2:47
10. Flen 2:32
11. Jag minns 4:39
12. Kanske kärlek är allt 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Evabritt Strandberg music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.