Sponsored Resources

FLORENT PAGNY, Ma liberté de penser (CD6) CD cover artwork

FLORENT PAGNY, Ma liberté de penser (CD6)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 952381

Disk length: 1h 5m 43s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by FLORENT PAGNY...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ma liberté de penser 3:26
2. Ailleurs Land 3:56
3. Je parle même pas d'amour 4:29
4. Mon amour oublie que je l'aime 4:17
5. Le feu à la peau 4:29
6. Guérir 4:49
7. Sur mesure 4:54
8. Je trace (Live) 3:25
9. Demandez à mon cheval (Live) 4:08
10. L'homme à la moto (Live) 2:10
11. Io Le Canto Per Te 4:13
12. Guide Me Home (avec Patricia Petibon) 2:55
13. Silenzio e Pace 5:03
14. Lucean Le Stelle (extrait de La Tosca de Puccini) 2:55
15. Maria (extrait de West Side Story) 2:43
16. The Day We Made God Cry 3:51
17. Volo Di Notte (Live) 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any FLORENT PAGNY music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.