Sponsored Resources

Fats Waller,

Fats Waller, "Here 'Tis"

Audio CD

Disk ID: 222712

Disk length: 44m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fats Waller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Your Feets Too Big 1:53
2. Handful of Keys 1:41
3. Indroduction 1:36
4. Ain't Misbehaven' 2:25
5. Indroduction 2:18
6. There's a Girl In My Life 1:47
7. Indroduction 1:19
8. Honeysukle Rose 1:48
9. What's the Matter With You? 2:25
10. Big Business, Parts One & Two 6:42
11. Sweet Sue, Just You 2:56
12. The Curse Of an Aching Heart 2:27
13. Kiss Me With Your Eyes 3:05
14. You Run Your Mouth, I'll Run My Business 3:29
15. Come Down To Earth My Earth Angel 3:10
16. Shortnin' Bread 2:42
17. Carolina Shout 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fats Waller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.