Sponsored Resources

Federico García Lorca, Con Duende CD cover artwork

Federico García Lorca, Con Duende

Audio CD

Disk ID: 72825

Disk length: 1h 10m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Federico García Lorca...

Tracks & Durations

1. Soleá de Utrera Fernanda de Utrera 9:09
2. Toca a leva (Caracoles) José Menese 3:53
3. A Manuel Torre (Seguiriyas) Vicente Soto 7:19
4. La Calle Evangelista (Bulerías) La Negra 4:37
5. Nana de Sevilla Carmen Linares 5:55
6. Dónde están Taranta Curro Piñana 5:59
7. Vargas (Bulerías) Aurora Vargas 4:06
8. A Tía Antonia La Galea (Cabales) Vicente Soto 4:52
9. Bulerías del Alcázar Lole Montoya 4:30
10. Los pasos que doy (Seguiriryas) José Menese 5:44
11. Romance Pascual de los Pelegrinitos Carmen Linares 6:42
12. El niño perdido (Bulerías) Camarón 7:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Federico García Lorca music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.