Sponsored Resources

Fist, Turn The Hell On CD cover artwork

Fist, Turn The Hell On

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1502824

Disk length: 47m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fist...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hole In The Wall Gang 3:33
2. The Watcher 4:56
3. Collision Course 3:53
4. You'll Never Get Me Up (in One of Those) 2:49
5. Forever Amber 4:33
6. Axeman 3:26
7. The Vamp 4:05
8. Terminus 4:58
9. One Percenter 2:53
10. Name, Rank and Serial Number 4:08
11. Brain Damage 4:45
12. Law of the Jungle 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fist music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.