Sponsored Resources

Severed Heads, Twister Retread CD cover artwork

Severed Heads, Twister Retread

Audio CD

Disk ID: 826719

Disk length: 1h 13m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Severed Heads...

Tracks & Durations

1. Twister (Act of God Edit) 4:18
2. Tingler (Itch-E & Scratch-E) 4:25
3. Pilot in Hell (Technopop Live 91) 3:12
4. Tingler (Gridlock) 4:48
5. Twister (Act of God) 8:21
6. Twistapella 2:14
7. Big Car (4AM Vocal Edit) 4:19
8. Big Car Retread 5:56
9. Greater Dub 7:12
10. All Saints Day (Extended Mix) 6:47
11. Big Car (Crash) 7:45
12. Greater Reward (Wicked Mix) 8:25
13. Jetlag (Concrete Mix) 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Severed Heads music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.