Sponsored Resources

Focus, Foxus CD cover artwork

Focus, Foxus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 742509

Disk length: 40m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Focus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Focus 1:20
2. We Have Come 3:29
3. What a Friend 3:25
4. All I Have 3:00
5. God Knows - Marcus Thomas 4:02
6. When My Eyes 0:56
7. God's the Best - Victoria Thomas 4:50
8. Near the Cross 5:06
9. Glory is Awaiting - Linnita Thomas 3:50
10. I want to go to Heaven 2:27
11. Why Can't I Follow You? 5:25
12. The Way 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Focus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.