Sponsored Resources

Eddie, John, Guy Walks into a Bar... John Eddie Live CD cover artwork

Eddie, John, Guy Walks into a Bar... John Eddie Live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1274665

Disk length: 1h 12m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddie, John...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gettin Kinda Old 3:28
2. Just Some Guy 4:06
3. Beautiful 5:27
4. Stranded 4:44
5. Romance 4:33
6. Won't Be Me 5:25
7. In Private 4:13
8. Payday 8:55
9. AMerican Thing 4:03
10. Wonderful Life 4:34
11. Pretty Lil Rebel 4:00
12. Suspicious Minds 8:11
13. Buster 6:19
14. Heart of Gold 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddie, John music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.