Sponsored Resources

Rebelation, Yo Swing Dat Mama CD cover artwork

Rebelation, Yo Swing Dat Mama

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1800093

Disk length: 53m 35s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rebelation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Armitage Skanks 2:54
2. Getting Tough 3:31
3. The Moment 3:43
4. No Love 4:57
5. Swing Mama Swing 3:06
6. Don't Speak 3:38
7. Politrics 3:47
8. Dancehall 4:01
9. Fall Apart 3:13
10. Got No Soul 3:45
11. Pressure Rise 4:27
12. Rockers 4:19
13. Broken 3:43
14. This Great Britian 4:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rebelation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.