Sponsored Resources

Sidney Magal, Baila Magal CD cover artwork

Sidney Magal, Baila Magal

Audio CD

Disk ID: 4751

Disk length: 50m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sidney Magal...

Tracks & Durations

1. Trini Mix 4:57
2. Dançar É Uma Delícia 3:27
3. Tudo Por Nada 4:27
4. Hot Latin Mix 4:31
5. Agora É Tarde 3:44
6. Tudo É Possível 4:30
7. Mambo Jambo 3:53
8. Eu Vou Lá 4:01
9. Tanajura 3:25
10. Hot Latin Mix Cha Cha Cha 4:39
11. Baila Comigo 4:32
12. Me Chama Que Eu Vou 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sidney Magal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.