Sponsored Resources

Frankie Laine, The Very Best Of (ABC Years) CD cover artwork

Frankie Laine, The Very Best Of (ABC Years)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 291034

Disk length: 41m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frankie Laine...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'll Take Care Of Your cares 2:48
2. Making Memories 2:58
3. You Wanted Someone To Play With 2:36
4. Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got 2:41
5. You, No One But You 2:58
6. To Each His Own 3:02
7. I Found You 2:36
8. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire 3:20
9. Take Me Back 2:32
10. Please Forgive Me 2:49
11. You Gave Me A Mountain 3:58
12. Dammit Isn't God's Last Name 3:16
13. Allegra 2:54
14. If I Didn't Believe In You 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frankie Laine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.