Sponsored Resources

Run 2, Machinery of Life CD cover artwork

Run 2, Machinery of Life

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1774902

Disk length: 54m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Run 2...

Tracks & Durations

1. Machinery of Life 3:20
2. Explosion of Emotions 5:58
3. Delight 3:48
4. Wavemind 4:42
5. A Special Touch 4:29
6. Hymn of Wisdom 2:15
7. In Search of Identity 5:50
8. Sense of Beauty 4:24
9. Doubts and Fears 5:07
10. Heartfull 3:14
11. Time to Leave 7:02
12. Cosmic Dust Embryo 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Run 2 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.