Sponsored Resources

Coral Canto Jovem - IAP, Eu Servirei CD cover artwork

Coral Canto Jovem - IAP, Eu Servirei

Audio CD

Disk ID: 136928

Disk length: 33m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Coral Canto Jovem - IAP...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cristo Voltando Está 2:00
2. Jesus e Eu 3:09
3. Vem Brilhar 4:00
4. Eu Louvarei 1:57
5. Toma Meu Viver 3:25
6. Eu Servirei 3:03
7. Rude Cruz 4:29
8. Entre Amigos 3:58
9. Unidos Pelo Amor 2:51
10. Louvai a Cristo 2:06
11. Em Tua Presença 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Coral Canto Jovem - IAP music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.