Sponsored Resources

Frantic Flintstones, Rock It Boy CD cover artwork

Frantic Flintstones, Rock It Boy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 721832

Disk length: 32m 16s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frantic Flintstones...

Tracks & Durations

1. Marylou 2:03
2. You Call Everybody Darlin' 1:59
3. You Ain't Nothin' But Fine 1:55
4. I Cant Trust Me In Your Arms Anymore 1:48
5. Carry Me Back To Old Virginia 2:14
6. Blues Stay Away From Me 1:50
7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 1:51
8. Your Cheatin' Heart 1:40
9. I'm Walkin' 2:43
10. Sweet Baby Doll 2:20
11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 2:07
12. So Close To Heaven 2:25
13. Jimmy Jazz 2:09
14. Love For A Nutter 3:10
15. Broken Heart 1:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frantic Flintstones music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.