Sponsored Resources

Fred Martins, Raro e Comum CD cover artwork

Fred Martins, Raro e Comum

Audio CD

Disk ID: 386960

Disk length: 45m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fred Martins...

Tracks & Durations

1. De Novo 3:52
2. Sem Você 3:49
3. Telefonema 2:59
4. Raro e Comum 3:17
5. Cristalino 4:17
6. O Samba Me Diz 3:07
7. Pescaria 3:08
8. A Música Em Mim 3:15
9. Céu Acima 3:29
10. Todo Mundo Diz 3:32
11. O Que Sobrou Do Céu 3:40
12. Sem Horizonte 4:03
13. Do Corpo 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Raro e Comum

Tracks: 11 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 38m 45s (-7m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Fred Martins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.