Sponsored Resources

Fredric Meisner, Unvergänglich CD cover artwork

Fredric Meisner, Unvergänglich

Audio CD

Disk ID: 885601

Disk length: 1h 17m 14s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fredric Meisner...

Tracks & Durations

1. An der schönen blauen Donau 7:38
2. I Love You Too 3:55
3. Weil mein Herz Dich niemals vergisst 4:00
4. Sierra Madre 3:01
5. Tulpen aus Amsterdam 2:49
6. Memories aus "Cats" 3:51
7. Merci Chéri 2:45
8. Schiwago Melodie 2:53
9. Don't Cry For Me Argentina 5:34
10. Ein Liebeslied 3:34
11. Pan-Träume 3:46
12. Ich mag 4:12
13. Junge, komm bald wieder 3:14
14. Und diese Rosen sind für dich, liebe Mamatschi 3:34
15. Sag beim Abschied leise Servus 3:04
16. Wenn der Vater mit dem Sohne 2:18
17. Du da im Radio 2:39
18. Albany 4:48
19. Babicka 3:49
20. Frühlingsstimmen Walzer 5:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fredric Meisner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.