Sponsored Resources

Freunde der italienischen Oper, Edle Einfalt stille Grösse CD cover artwork

Freunde der italienischen Oper, Edle Einfalt stille Grösse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1771227

Disk length: 1h 2m 48s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Freunde der italienischen Oper...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:47
2. Memory 5:47
3. Second train 5:28
4. Big clamy thing 3:31
5. Your teddy 3:15
6. In dem Land 4:09
7. Look at the watch 3:04
8. You love me sweet 3:07
9. I roped your weapons 3:16
10. 1989 2:03
11. Peoples shoot the mirror 5:54
12. Kleine madonna 3:16
13. Wonder land 6:21
14. When the scythe flies 4:01
15. Little monster 3:19
16. Mother why? 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Freunde der italienischen Oper music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.