Sponsored Resources

张信哲 Jeff Chang, 思念 CD cover artwork

张信哲 Jeff Chang, 思念

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1619503

Disk length: 46m 12s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 张信哲 Jeff Chang...

Tracks & Durations

1. 早知道爱上你 4:08
2. 没有人知的故事 4:02
3. 祈祷 4:39
4. 背影 4:12
5. 朋友祝福 4:23
6. 自你往年离去 4:07
7. 如果你快乐 4:20
8. 该怎样爱 4:26
9. 感谢你 3:23
10. 如若我是他 4:10
11. 时差 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 张信哲 Jeff Chang music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.