Sponsored Resources

Spiritualized, 1997-07-26 Lollipop Festival, Stockholm, Sweden FM CD cover artwork

Spiritualized, 1997-07-26 Lollipop Festival, Stockholm, Sweden FM

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1912400

Disk length: 1h 13m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Spiritualized...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cop Shoot Cop11:42
2. Shine A Light 6:40
3. Electric Mainline 7:23
4. Electricity 3:24
5. No God Only Religion 4:45
6. Broken Heart 4:32
7. Come Together 5:10
8. Think I'm In Love 7:56
9. Oh Happy Day 4:18
10. Home Of The Brave (1998-03-15 Glasgow) 6:09
11. Think I'm In Love (1998-03-15 Glasgow) 4:30
12. Oh Happy Day (1998-03-15 Glasgow) 7:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Spiritualized music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.