Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Best of Anime Volume 4 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Best of Anime Volume 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2045479

Disk length: 1h 14m 13s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Catch You, Catch Me 3:49
2. Night of Summer Side 4:13
3. I Am Sailor Moon 5:01
4. 100mph no Yuuki (Courage at 100mph) 4:57
5. Just Communication II 4:38
6. Ai wa Energy 5:59
7. Best Friend 4:38
8. Groov 4:24
9. Oh Starry Night 3:22
10. Hinageshi (Red Poppy) 4:06
11. Summer Mirage 4:32
12. Thank You, Love 3:45
13. Otome no Policy 3:17
14. Do You Remember Love? 6:29
15. Dream Will Not Die 4:22
16. Fukuzatsu na Ryouomoi (Complex Two Thoughts) 6:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.