Sponsored Resources

Rock Stars, Rock With The Stars Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Rock Stars, Rock With The Stars Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1150736

Disk length: 1h 3m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rock Stars...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lady In Black 4:41
2. Born To Be Wild (Live) 5:38
3. Kayleigh 3:33
4. The Power Of Love 3:54
5. Smoke On The Water 5:39
6. Your Mama Don't Dance 3:01
7. Ride Like The Wind 4:20
8. Don't Forget Me 4:06
9. Here I Go Again 4:35
10. Centerfold 3:38
11. Look Away (Live) 4:22
12. Rebel Yell 4:48
13. Still Got The Blues (For You) 4:11
14. Shadow On The Wall 3:08
15. American Pie 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rock Stars music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.