Sponsored Resources

Frumpy, Live NinetyFive CD cover artwork

Frumpy, Live NinetyFive

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1659586

Disk length: 1h 10m 56s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frumpy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Loverman 4:31
2. Get Together 5:54
3. Amazone Dreams 4:51
4. In And Out of Studios 4:00
5. How The Gipsy was Born 9:08
6. When I Fall In Love 5:29
7. Everyday Song 8:39
8. Come On 5:52
9. Friends 8:58
10. Dreams Come True 5:34
11. Backwater Blues 7:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frumpy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.