Sponsored Resources

Fulano, Lo Mejor de Fulano CD cover artwork

Fulano, Lo Mejor de Fulano

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1218651

Disk length: 1h 14m 29s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fulano...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tango 2:55
2. El calcetín perseguido 2:47
3. Fulano 5:53
4. No me gusta que se metan conmigo 7:57
5. Adolfo, Augusto, Toribio 2:55
6. Gran restrictor ten piedad 8:03
7. Sentimental blues 5:48
8. Rap rock 3:34
9. Perro, chico, malo 4:09
10. El dar del cuerpo 7:06
11. Honor, decencia, dignidad y gracia11:47
12. Lamentos 2:31
13. Basura 4:17
14. Morbosadoquista 4:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fulano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.