Sponsored Resources

Georgina Vargas, Por Aquellos Tangos CD cover artwork

Georgina Vargas, Por Aquellos Tangos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 656985

Disk length: 40m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Georgina Vargas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Atenti Pebeta 2:41
2. Comadre 2:37
3. Tu Corazon 2:03
4. Fanfarron 2:24
5. Ahora No Me Conoces 2:35
6. Maula 2:19
7. Lagrimas De Sangre 2:49
8. La Tigra 2:47
9. Fruta Amarga 3:51
10. Sentimiento Gaucho 2:50
11. Arrabalero 2:37
12. Fueron Tres Anos 2:41
13. Te Estaba Esperando 2:55
14. Vencida 2:30
15. Convencernos 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Georgina Vargas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.