Sponsored Resources

Gigolo Aunts, Where I Find My Heaven (the singles album) CD cover artwork

Gigolo Aunts, Where I Find My Heaven (the singles album)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1097532

Disk length: 1h 2m 50s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gigolo Aunts...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cope 3:49
2. Bloom 3:59
3. That's OK 3:59
4. Gun 4:39
5. Take Me On 2:33
6. Walk Among Us 4:21
7. Serious Drugs 3:56
8. Mrs Washington 4:05
9. Ask 2:23
10. Supernova Crush 2:16
11. Winsor Dam 4:40
12. Where I Find My Heaven 3:24
13. Ride On Baby Ride On 5:16
14. Lemon Peeler 3:28
15. Shame 4:03
16. Weird Sister 3:53
17. Little Curl 1:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gigolo Aunts music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.