Sponsored Resources

Glenn Miller, Legendary Glenn Miller (disk 3) CD cover artwork

Glenn Miller, Legendary Glenn Miller (disk 3)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 547544

Disk length: 1h 2m 7s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Glenn Miller...

Tracks & Durations

1. American Patrol 3:19
2. Chattanooga Choo Choo 3:24
3. A String Of Pearls 3:14
4. The Spirit Is Willing 3:29
5. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree 3:13
6. Perfida 3:23
7. Jukebox Saturday Night 3:07
8. Sliphorn Jive 3:12
9. Star Dust 3:27
10. Serenade In Blue 3:31
11. By The Waters Of The Minnetonka 6:33
12. Adios 2:59
13. Song Of The Volga Boatmen 3:27
14. Poinciana (Song Of the Tree) 4:52
15. Stormy Weather 4:42
16. Begin The Beguine 3:49
17. All I Do Is Dream Of You 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Glenn Miller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.