Sponsored Resources

Grand Theft, Time Passed on the Switchback CD cover artwork

Grand Theft, Time Passed on the Switchback

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1109113

Disk length: 44m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Grand Theft...

Tracks & Durations

1. Miss cameo 2:40
2. Pantomine 3:47
3. Backseat 5:50
4. If i decide to wait things out 4:40
5. Giving up the gost 3:44
6. Handsome 3:13
7. For a couple of days 4:39
8. Only a minute 2:37
9. Leve it there 3:38
10. Summer 2:31
11. I can hear the stones cry out 2:53
12. 16 years 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Grand Theft music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.