Sponsored Resources

Proll Nina, Proll Nina 12 Songs CD cover artwork

Proll Nina, Proll Nina 12 Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 43868

Disk length: 43m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Proll Nina...

Tracks & Durations

1. Liebe zu Dritt 2:57
2. Brillantin' Brutal 3:39
3. Halt Mich 2:41
4. Ich Lieb' Dich Überhaupt Nicht Mehr 3:58
5. Alphamännchen 3:18
6. Ohne Dich (Schlaf' Ich Heut Nicht Ein) 4:35
7. 1000 Und Eine Nacht 3:46
8. Lass Uns Ein Wunder Sein 3:00
9. In Diesem Kaff 2:59
10. Monotonie 3:51
11. Meine Art Liebe Zu Zeigen 3:08
12. Ich Weiss Nicht Zu Wem Ich Gehöre 5:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Proll Nina music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.