Sponsored Resources

Green Linnet, Flight Of The Green Linnet CD cover artwork

Green Linnet, Flight Of The Green Linnet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 47002

Disk length: 1h 9m 46s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Green Linnet...

Tracks & Durations

1. An Seanduine Doite 4:20
2. Kitty In The Lane/Captain Kelly/The G 3:07
3. Lucy Cassidy/The Bletherskate/The Smith Of C 3:32
4. The Parish Of Dunkeld/The Curlew 3:57
5. Three Polkas 3:46
6. The Holy Ground 5:40
7. My Maryann/The Corner House 3:33
8. Jack Haggerty 3:02
9. Planxty Loftus Jones 3:43
10. Inisheer 2:45
11. Citi No gCumann 3:59
12. J. McMenemy/Kornog Helen Of Kirkconnel 4:20
13. The Secret Portrait/Wha'll Be King But Cherlie 6:20
14. Breton Gavottes 2:48
15. Puirt A Beul 6:10
16. Colonel Fraser 4:02
17. Fair Warning 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Green Linnet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.