Sponsored Resources

Richard Abel, Milodies CD cover artwork

Richard Abel, Milodies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 437390

Disk length: 43m 11s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Richard Abel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sans Amour 4:15
2. Je Pense ` Toi (2ihme version) 3:12
3. Femme Si Tu Veux 3:42
4. Ce Soir 3:43
5. L'Arrivie Au Brisil 3:32
6. Rupture 4:04
7. Je Pense @ Toi 3:10
8. Devenir Un Heros 4:14
9. Caprice 4:25
10. Le Temps D'Aimer 4:27
11. Dors Bien Mon Ange 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Richard Abel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.