Sponsored Resources

Grup Gündogarken Bir Günlük Ask, Bir Günlük Ask CD cover artwork

Grup Gündogarken Bir Günlük Ask, Bir Günlük Ask

Audio CD

Disk ID: 36413

Disk length: 43m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Grup Gündogarken Bir Günlük Ask...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bahar Oldu 3:43
2. Hayallerimi Birak 3:38
3. Günes Buluta Girdi 3:35
4. Anlatamam 4:02
5. Bir Günlük Ask 3:19
6. Herseye Ragmen 3:31
7. Yol Aldim Sevdalardan 3:06
8. Dön Artik 3:03
9. Nereye 3:27
10. Gel Istersen 3:53
11. Ne Güzel Olurdu 4:25
12. Yönelis 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Grup Gündogarken Bir Günlük Ask music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.