Sponsored Resources

TABASSO, Take me to the water CD cover artwork

TABASSO, Take me to the water

Audio CD

Disk ID: 66423

Disk length: 52m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TABASSO...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lift him up 3:57
2. I open my mouth 1:08
3. Lamb of God 5:06
4. Take me to the water 2:40
5. Lord we praise thee 4:57
6. Steck mein Herz in Brand 4:14
7. His name will shine 4:00
8. I wanna be ready 4:18
9. That's why i sing 4:14
10. Prayer 4:39
11. Born again 4:37
12. Go down Moses 4:11
13. Never gonna loos my way 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any TABASSO music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.