Sponsored Resources

Gene pitney, Something's gotten hold of my heart CD cover artwork

Gene pitney, Something's gotten hold of my heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 536555

Disk length: 51m 6s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gene pitney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Twenty four hours from tulsa 3:03
2. Somethings gotten hold of my heart 3:39
3. ( i wanna)love my life away 1:57
4. Town without pity 2:57
5. The girl belongs to yesterday 2:54
6. I'm going to be strong 2:17
7. I must be seeing things 2:32
8. Looking through the eyes of love 3:20
9. Princess in rags 2:38
10. Backstage 2:40
11. Nobody needs your love 2:21
12. Just one smile 2:47
13. Cold light of day 2:43
14. Somewhere in the country 3:15
15. Yours untill tomorrow 3:22
16. Maria maria 2:39
17. 24 sycamore 3:24
18. It hurts to be in love 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gene pitney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.