Sponsored Resources

Gruppo Mariano Assemini, Viaggiando con Maria CD cover artwork

Gruppo Mariano Assemini, Viaggiando con Maria

Audio CD

Disk ID: 813164

Disk length: 35m 28s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gruppo Mariano Assemini...

Tracks & Durations

1. Maria tu sei 4:06
2. Gloria 2:08
3. Alleluia 2:23
4. Santo (RE) 1:53
5. Agnello di Dio 1:58
6. Viaggiando con Maria 2:16
7. Portate la Parola di Dio 4:04
8. Combattiamo 2:42
9. È Gesù... 1:58
10. Madre Stella del Cielo (Ave Maristella) 4:41
11. Donaci giorni di pace 3:36
12. Per Amore 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gruppo Mariano Assemini music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.