Sponsored Resources

Guillermo Anderson, El tesoro que tenes CD cover artwork

Guillermo Anderson, El tesoro que tenes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1498182

Disk length: 41m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Guillermo Anderson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tesoro Que Tenes 3:17
2. Misquita Linda 3:11
3. Agua 2:45
4. Vuelo Sobre Verde 3:24
5. Don Juan 3:55
6. Rio Patuca 3:50
7. Kika Mairin 3:42
8. Cancion Del Respeto 2:54
9. Yita 2:50
10. Madre De Los Peces 3:59
11. Tortuguita 3:34
12. Luna Misquita 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Guillermo Anderson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.