Sponsored Resources

Guiseppe Verdi, Aida CD cover artwork

Guiseppe Verdi, Aida

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1909687

Disk length: 57m 8s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1955

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Guiseppe Verdi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prelude 3:24
2. Si: corre voce che l'Etiope 1:58
3. Se quel guerrier; Celeste Aida 4:42
4. Quale insolita gioia nel tuo sguardo 2:48
5. Dess 1:39
6. Ohime! Di guerra fremere 1:53
7. Alta cagion v'aduna 1:16
8. Il sacro suolo dell'Egitto e invaso 1:49
9. Su! del Nilo al sacro lido 2:57
10. Ritorna vincito 6:36
11. Possente, possente Ftha 3:51
12. Sacred Dance of the Priestesses 2:17
13. Mortal, diletto ai numi 1:14
14. Nume, custode e vindice 4:12
15. Chi mai fra gl'inni e i plausi 2:58
16. Dance of the Moorish Slaves 1:23
17. Vieni: sul crin ti piovano 1:41
18. Fu la sorte dell'armi 5:30
19. Pieta, ti prenda del mio dolor 2:02
20. Su! del Nilo al sacro lido 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 27 (+7 tracks), Disk length: 57m 58s (+0m 50s)


Tracks: 26 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 44s (+20m 36s)


Tracks: 13 (-7 tracks), Disk length: 33m 17s (-24m 9s)

Please note: we do not provide any Guiseppe Verdi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.