Sponsored Resources

Guitarists, Hawaii Romantic Guitar, Vol. 2 CD cover artwork

Guitarists, Hawaii Romantic Guitar, Vol. 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1146612

Disk length: 60m 39s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Guitarists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wonderful tonight 4:20
2. Amour 4:05
3. Let it be me 4:21
4. And I love her 2:53
5. Hard to say I'm sorry 3:39
6. Close to you 3:11
7. Magic is the moonlight 3:47
8. Strager on the shore 4:16
9. El condor pasa 3:23
10. Desperado 3:04
11. Have you ever seen the rain 2:46
12. Begin the beguine 4:41
13. Beyond the reef 4:09
14. The breeze and I 3:26
15. He'll have to go 3:54
16. Ginny comes lately 4:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Guitarists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.