Sponsored Resources

Gunnlaugur Briem, Earth CD cover artwork

Gunnlaugur Briem, Earth

Audio CD

Disk ID: 250651

Disk length: 51m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gunnlaugur Briem...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cobra 5:00
2. Reykjavik Sunset 4:45
3. Tunisia 4:45
4. Stratus 5:49
5. Little one 4:27
6. Seven dragons celebrate 4:21
7. The resurrection of the cobra 4:53
8. Nigerian market 5:05
9. Spaceman's dream 1:20
10. The french touch 4:31
11. Spaceman 6:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gunnlaugur Briem music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.