Sponsored Resources

Härdelins m.fl., Låtar från Hälsningland CD cover artwork

Härdelins m.fl., Låtar från Hälsningland

Audio CD

Disk ID: 101764

Disk length: 34m 33s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Härdelins m.fl....

Tracks & Durations

1. Skänklåt efter Mattias Blom 1:45
2. Polska i G efter Mattias Blom 1:46
3. Polska i C efter Mattias Blom 1:38
4. Polska i A efter Mattias Blom 1:42
5. Senpolska från Knaggälve 1:28
6. Senpolska efter Mattias Blom 2:00
7. Senpolska efter Grubb Anders Jonsson 1:46
8. Senpolska efter Mattias Blom 2:10
9. Polska i C efter From Olle 1:19
10. Polska efter Hultkläppen 1:24
11. Prästpolska från Galven 3:07
12. Polska efter Magnus Olsson 2:11
13. Tallapolskan efter Jönsagubben 2:37
14. Lungsoter efter Gällsbo Jonas Olsson 1:57
15. Polska efter Jon Ersson i Arbrå 2:06
16. Polska efer Per på Böle 1:54
17. Makalösen efter Gällsbo Jonas Olsson 1:53
18. Gånglåt efter Olle Gustafson-Solne 1:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Härdelins m.fl. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.