Sponsored Resources

Varios, Gitano CD cover artwork

Varios, Gitano

Audio CD

Disk ID: 123163

Disk length: 59m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios...

Tracks & Durations

1. Czardas 4:48
2. Danza Hungara No.5 2:48
3. Zorba el Griego 4:18
4. Ojos Negros 3:55
5. Sherezade13:13
6. Danza del Fuego 4:25
7. Danza Hungara No.6 3:59
8. Cabalgata de las Walkirias 5:21
9. Capricho Español 4:45
10. Meditacion de "Thais" 5:03
11. Dos Guitarras 3:36
12. Cancion de los Barqueros del Volga 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varios music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.