Sponsored Resources

Hallmark, Angelic Harp CD cover artwork

Hallmark, Angelic Harp

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1873497

Disk length: 50m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hallmark...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ave Maria 4:19
2. Sleeping Beauty 4:53
3. The Swan 2:48
4. Gymnopédie No. 3 2:59
5. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 4:17
6. Greensleeves 3:56
7. Elude in E 4:55
8. Waltz No. 15 in A Flat 3:11
9. Reverie 5:27
10. Fur Elise 5:24
11. O Mio Babino Caro 3:39
12. Claire de Lune 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hallmark music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.