Sponsored Resources

Handsome Boy Modeling School, So ... How's Your Girl? CD cover artwork

Handsome Boy Modeling School, So ... How's Your Girl?

Audio CD

Disk ID: 436827

Disk length: 60m 41s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Handsome Boy Modeling School...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rock n' Roll (Could Never Hip Hop Like This) 4:32
2. Magnetizing 5:58
3. Metaphysical 3:27
4. Look At This Face 1:59
5. Waterworld 5:22
6. Once Again (Here To Kick One For You) 4:01
7. The Truth 5:37
8. Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II) 4:01
9. Calling The Biz 0:49
10. The Projects (P Jays) 4:29
11. Sunshine 4:09
12. Modeling Sucks 1:02
13. Torch Song Trilogy 3:53
14. The Runway Song 4:49
15. Megaton B-Boy 2000 4:57
16. Father Speaks 1:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Handsome Boy Modeling School music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.