Sponsored Resources

Hans Dulfer, Di CD cover artwork

Hans Dulfer, Di

Audio CD

Disk ID: 232613

Disk length: 57m 26s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hans Dulfer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Digscussion No. 1 0:28
2. Di 4:01
3. Digstortion 4:52
4. Streetfire 4:02
5. Red Moon 5:46
6. Smooth 5:22
7. Grand Slam 3:56
8. Grand Slam Extension 1 1:19
9. Grand Slam Extension 2 0:39
10. Grand Slam Extension 3 1:58
11. Double Dutch 5:05
12. Moby Dig 5:06
13. Digscussion No. 2 0:39
14. Quickotones 6:12
15. Intro to 2:17
16. More Di 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 18 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 6m 57s (+9m 31s)

Please note: we do not provide any Hans Dulfer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.