Sponsored Resources

Hardcore Mutherfucka, Hardcore Muthafucka CD cover artwork

Hardcore Mutherfucka, Hardcore Muthafucka

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1764288

Disk length: 1h 16m 52s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hardcore Mutherfucka...

Tracks & Durations

1. If You Believe In Having Sex 4:58
2. Brain Pumpin` (Stunned Guys Remix) 3:27
3. Rumble Fuckers 2:43
4. The Real Shit 3:35
5. Anybody Outhere 3:32
6. Dopeman (The Buzz Fuzz Remix) 4:48
7. Hardcore Muthafucka 2:42
8. The Ultimate 3:17
9. Autentic Sound Of Now 3:14
10. Havin Sex 4:52
11. Cum Rude Boy 3:46
12. Parts Of Your Brain 2:55
13. Slave Of The Rhythm (Neophyte Remix) 5:16
14. The Matrix 2:59
15. Fucking You Hard 3:57
16. Pitch Hiker 4:56
17. Free From The Future 4:34
18. Mission 2 Your Brain 3:01
19. The Future 4:07
20. Kicking Hardcore 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hardcore Mutherfucka music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.